New Music: Ariana Grande Plugs In Future On “Everyday”

ariana-dangerous-woman-475x475With just a week until the release of Ariana Grande’s third album’s release, comes another Dangerous Woman cut titled “Everyday”. After collaborating with Lil Wayne on “Let Me Love You”, the pint-sized diva plugs in Future for another smooth and sexy track. “He’s giving me that good sh*t, make me not quit,” she croons. “He gives it to me everyday, everyday, everyday,” the two harmonize on the hook.  The track showcases the new direction that Ariana Grande finds herself going in with her forthcoming album. Dangerous Woman includes more collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Future and Macy Gray! “I really feel like a huge step forward and I’m really proud of it. My heart is bursting! It’s definitely pop still, but I’m happy that it’s definitely showing more of a soulful side than the previous album,” she explained in a recent interview. Dangerous Woman is due for release May 20th. Take a trip on the wild side with Ariana Grande! Check out “Everyday” featuring Future!

Dangerous Woman Tracklisting
1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side to Side” feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Let Me Love You” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” feat. Macy Gray
9. “Everyday” feat. Future
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It”
14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin Bout You”

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ariana Grande Defines What It Means To Be A ‘Dangerous Woman’ [Album Review] – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. New MV: @ArianaGrande & @NICKIMINAJ Hit The Gym For “Side To Side” [Watch] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: