Kanye West Reveals ‘SWISH’ Tracklisting!

kanye-wangAfter three years of anticipation, it is safe to say the Kanye West’s SWISH is finally ready! Over the weekend, Kanye West took to twitter to reveal the tracklisting to what he calls the “best album of all time”. The 10-track project includes the previous #GOODFriday releases “No More Parties In L.A.” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “Real Friends” featuring Ty Dolla $ign along with leaked track “Fade” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone and the SNL debuted “Wolves” featuring Vic Mensa and Sia. Other tracks such as “Only One” and “All Day” did not make the cut. “So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” Yeezy tweeted. SWISH is due for release February 11th! Are you ready!? Check out the SWISH tracklisting below!

1. “Ninja Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Fade” (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. “Wolves” (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. HOT Music: @CASHMERECAT – “Trust Nobody” ft. @SelenaGomez & @torylanez [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. New Music: @CASHMERECAT – “Throw Myself A Party” ft. @2chainz, @torylanez & @Starrah [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: