New Music: Jeremih – “Pass Dat”

pass-datAfter dropping the smooth singles “OUI”“Royalty” ft. Future & Big Sean and his latest “Peace Sign” featuring Fabolous & Red Cafe, R&B singer Jeremih continues to drop new music with a new banger titled “Pass Dat”. Picking up where his last club banger “Don’t Tell Em” left off comes another turn-up anthem about smoking and drinking. “Bunt after blunt, blunt after blunt, blunt after blunt! Hey! Cup after cup, gotta double that up! I’ve been waitin’ on this all day! Nigga pass that shit,” he sings over the smooth production. Although Late Nights: The Album hasn’t received an official release date, Jeremih has revealed the anticipated album’s track list! Late Nights: The Album features big names such as Jhene Aiko,  J Cole, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, YG and many others! Are you ready for new Jeremih? Until then check out “Pass Dat”below!

Late Nights: The Album Tracklist
1. “Planes” feat. J. Cole
2. “Pass Dat”
3. “Impatient” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “oui (You & I)”
5. “Drank”
6. “Giv No Fuks” feat. Migos
7. “Feel Like Phil”
8. “Royalty” feat. Big Sean & Future
9. “I Did” feat. Feather
10. “Actin Up”
11. “Remember Me”
12. “Dont Tell ‘Em” feat. YG
13. “Woosah” feat. Twista & Juicy J
14. “Worthy” feat. Jhené Aiko
15. “Paradise”

Jeremih -“Pass Dat”

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. New Music: @Jeremih – “Impatient” ft. @tydollasign [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. New Mixtape: @Jeremih Plugs In @tydollasign, @wizkhalifa + More For ‘Late Nights: Europe’ #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: