Adele Teases New Music, ’25’ Tracklisting + More!

It’s been a while since Adele hit us with 21 tracks such as “Rolling In The Deep”, “Someone Like You” and “Rumor”. It’s been four years exactly! After rumors of the UK singers return to music hit the web, fans have been waiting and anticipating her comeback! In a television commercial that aired during UK’s X Factor fans were treated to a teaser of her new music. “They say time’s supposed to heal ya, But I ain’t done much healing,” she croons over a soft-smooth ballad. Although it’s not much, it’s enough to have the internet buzzing about queen Adele’s return to music. Adele’s third studio album 25 is due for release at the end of the year!

[Update] Today Adele further teased the album with the complete tracklisting and an open letter to her fans. “25 is about getting to know who I’ve become without realizing,” she said. “And I’m sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened.” The first single off the highly anticipated album, “Hello”, is due for release tomorrow. The album, is due for release November 20th! Check out Adele’s open letter, the 25 tracklisting and “Hello” teaser below!


1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Adele – “Hello”

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. New Music: @Adele – “Hello” [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. @Adele Previews New Song “When We Were Young” [Watch] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: