New Music: PartyNextDoor Releases Seven New Tracks!

New Music: PARTYNEXTDOOR - Last year, PartyNextDoor surprised fans when he released the PND Color series. The OVO crooner continues to surprise fans with another release consisting of seven new tracks! On Monday night, PND premiered 7 tracks on OVO Sound Radio and followed up with an official release the morning after. Although the release wasn’t an official project, fans are applauding the singer for the songs. The seven cuts range in various types of sounds including a strip club anthem with “Make It Rain”, a smooth to emotion-packed track with “Codeine Bumpin” and killer collaboration with “Routine Rouge” featuring Rich The Kid & Ty Dolla $ign! I’m enjoying PND’s surprise releases! It showcases his work as a true artist! What do you think? Check out PartyNextDoor’s new music below!


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: