New Music: The Weeknd Debuts Kanye West Produced “Tell Your Friends” [Preview]

the-weeknd-bbtm-coverThe Weeknd is well on his way to his most successful project to date! Following hit singles “Earned It”, “The Hills” and the #1 hit single “Can’t Feel My Face” comes another single titled “Tell Your Friends”. This time around, Abel teams up with Kanye West and Travi$ Scott for their tight production skills. “Go tell your friends about it,” Abel sings over the smooth, soul-felt College Dropout reminiscent production. In less than 10 days, The Weeknd releases his highly anticipated album Beauty Behind The Madness. The project features big names such as Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Rey and Labrinth! Beauty Behind The Madness is due for release August 28th! Check out the “Tell Your Friends” preview and the Beauty Behind The Madness tracklist below!

1. “Real Life”
2. “Losers” feat. Labrinth
3. “Tell Your Friends”
4. “Often”
5. “The Hills”
6. “Acquainted”
7. “Can’t Feel My Face”
8. “Shameless”
9. “Earned It”
10. “In the Night”
11. “As You Are”
12. “Dark Times” feat. Ed Sheeran
13. “Prisoner” feat. Lana Del Rey
14. “Angel”

Travi$ Scott Previews The Weeknd’s “Tell Your Friends”

[Update] 18-minute Behind The Madness Preview

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New MV: The Weeknd Buries Himself Alive In “Tell Your Friends” [Watch] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: