A$AP Rocky Plugs In Kanye West, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, M.I.A. + More For ‘A.L.L.A.’ [Tracklisting]

alla-coverOne of this year’s most anticipated projects is A$AP Rocky’s forthcoming sophomore album A.L.L.A (At.Long.Last.A$AP). Earlier this year Rocky dropped “buzz tracks”, “Pretty Flacko II” and “M$”, and the official lead single “Everyday” featuring Ron Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson. Today, the A$AP Mob leader continues to tease the album with the video to “LSD”. In the video to the “psychedelic love song”, A$AP showcases his vulnerable side as he takes us on a journey through the lights. The forthcoming project includes work with Juicy J, Danger Mouse and the late A$AP Yams. I’m looking forward to the new project! With the most recent releases, I’m impressed with the sound and look forward to seeing where Rocky takes us next! A.L.L.A. (At.Long.Last.A$AP) is due June 2nd. Check out A$AP Rocky in “LSD” below!

[Update] Today, A$AP revealed the A.L.L.A (At.Long.LiveA$AP) tracklist. The album features M.I.A., Future, SchoolBoy Q, UGK, Juicy J, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Kanye West and more! Check out the tracklisting below!

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. New Music: A$AP Rocky Plugs In Schoolboy Q For “Electric Body” [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. New Music: French Montana – “Off The Rip (Remix)” ft. A$AP Rocky [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  3. 2015 Was An Amazing Year In Music: What Were The Year’s Top Albums? [Review] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: