Ciara Teases Forthcoming Album ‘Jackie’

ciara-jackie-coverR&B singer Ciara heated up things with ex-bashing single “I Bet”. Since then, Ciara has moved on with both the new album, Jackie, and new beau, Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson. With less than two weeks until release, the singer has teased two new tracks titled “Fly” and “One Woman Army”. The two tracks give fans a glimpse into what to expect on Ciara’s sixth album; smooth heart-felt tracks with a touch of the dance-floor killers the songstress is known for. Ciara’s anticipated comeback includes work with Metro Boomin, Mike Will Made-It, DJ Mustard, Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs, Rock City, Ester Dean, and Diane Warren. Last week, Rap-Up announced that the next single, “That’s How I’m Feeling”, features Pitbull and female MC Missy Elliot! Are you ready for CiCi’s full on comeback!? Check out the Jackie tracklist below!

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”

Deluxe Version

12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]

Ciara – “I Bet” 


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New Music: Ciara Releases New Single “Dance Like We’re Making Love” [Listen] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: