New Music: Chris Brown & Tyga – “Ayo”

cb-tyga-ayoAfter years of anticipation, Chris Brown and Tyga hit us with the first single off of their Fan Of A Fan 2. Last time the two teamed up, they were hitting ladies with the “Deuces” back in 2009. This time around the duo are calling them back with the “Ayo”. On the bouncy, Cali-swagged production, T-Raww and Breezy talk about their lavish lifestyle and beautiful women. “Ayo! All my b*tches got real hair chillen’ with the top down screaming like ayooo! Ima take her ass down, if she bring her friend around, f*ck them both like ayoo!”, Breezy sings on the chorus. Currently, Trey Songz and Chris Brown prepare their Between The Sheets tour, kicking off in Virginia January 28th! Both Tyga and August Alsina have been confirmed to join the superstars on the tour! Fan Of A Fan Part 2 is due for release early next year! Check out Chris Brown & Tyga on “Ayo” below!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Behind The Scenes Of Tyga & Chris Brown’s “AYO” Video [Watch] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa
  2. New MV: Chris Brown & Tyga Channel Ma$e And Puff Daddy In “AYO” [Watch] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: