New MV: Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”

Selena Gomez - 'The Heart Wants What It Wants"After months of hiatus, Selena Gomez returns with the emotion packed single “The Heart Wants What It Wants”. In the video, Selena opens up with a monologue believed to reference her prior relationship with Justin Bieber. “When i was on stage and I was thinking of, i felt like I know him and I know his heart and I know what he wouldn’t do to hurt me. But I didn’t realize that i was feeling so confident and so great about myself. then it was completely shattered by one thing, something so stupid. But then you make me feel crazy, like it was my fault . . . I was in pain”, she explains. The track is a smooth, pop-ballad about fighting what you heart really wants. Currently, Selena Gomez is preparing her sophomore album For You due November 24th. Check out the For You tracklisting and emotional “The Heart Wants What It Wants” below!

1. Heart Wants What It Wants
2. Come & Get It
3. Love You Like a Love Song
4. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
5. Who Says
6. My Dilemma 2.0
7. Round & Round
8. Forget Forever
9. Slow Down
10. A Year Without Rain
11. Naturally
12. Más (More – Spanish Version)
13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
14. Falling Down
15. Do It

Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. From Kim Kardashian To Chris Brown: What Were The Biggest Celebrity Controversies Of 2014? #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: