New Music: Clavin Harris – “Summer” [Listen]

New Music: Clavin Harris - "Summer" [Listen] After teasing his new single everyday this week, Calvin Harris finally releases his new single, “Summer”. “Summer” is another one of Calvin Harris’ EDM dance bangers destined to top the charts as the weather warms up. Interestingly, Calvin Harris uses vocals of his own, as he did before he teamed up with huge names like Rihanna on “We Found Love”, Florence on “Sweet Nothing”, Nicki Minaj on “Turn Me On” and much more! “Summer” is off of Calvin’s forthcoming due later this year! Are y’all ready for the summer!? Check out Calvin Harris’ “Summer” below!

1 Comment on New Music: Clavin Harris – “Summer” [Listen]


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: