Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’ Tracklisting + New Song [Listen]

Iggy Azalea Reveals 'The New Classic' Album CoverThe tracklisting to Iggy Azalea’s debut album, The New Classic, made it’s way to iTunes late last night. Amongst the 15 tracks, the tracklisting includes the singles, “Work“, “Change Your Life“, “Bounce” and most recent “Fancy“. Collaborations include T.I., Charlie XCX, Movado, Rita Ora and Watch The Duck. (Unfortunately no RiRi) Additional to the tracklisting hitting the Web, so did one of the album’s tracks, “Impossible Is Nothing”. Unlike her previous singles, “Impossible Is Nothing”, is a smooth inspirational track showcasing the Australian MCs flow. Iggy’s The New Classic is due for release April 15th! Check out the tracklisting and “Impossible Is Nothing” below!

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 feat. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow ft. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

Iggy Azalea – “Impossible Is Nothing”

2 Comments on Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’ Tracklisting + New Song [Listen]

  1. Reblogged this on Terrell, Absolutely! and commented:
    I’m becoming more and more of a fan of Iggy Azalea with every new single.

  2. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles daily along with a mug
    of coffee.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Iggy Azalea – “The New Classic” [Album Review] #BennettKnows – Pop Culture Blog by Bennett Koffa


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: